Cast Your Vote In This Year’s STELLAR Hayu InstaStar Awards

Ireland’s only awards for content creators are back, bigger and better for 2022!

After a hugely successful inaugural ceremony last November, the STELLAR Hayu InstaStars are back, and this time we’re free of the pandemic and building on last year’s brilliant event.

The winners in twelve categories will be presented with stunning awards on September 30th at Dublin’s Morrison Hotel, and there’ll also be a few surprises along the way with an incredible prize for best dressed thanks to Princess Cruises, fabulous sponsors including Benefit Cosmetics as our official beauty partner and Pandora as our official jewellery partner, with cocktails sponsored by Gordon’s and Ketel One Vodka, plus dinner and lots of dancing when all is said and done.

With even more categories and content creators up for awards this year, we love shining a light on the platforms and people to get following. Our nominees showcase everything from fashion to food, beauty to business insight, plus lots of laughter and brilliant shows (podcasters, we’re looking at you!)

Want to know who’s up for an award this year? Take a look below before you vote!

1 – InstaStar of the Year, sponsored by Hayu

  • Sophie Murray @sophie_murraayy
  • Louise Cooney @louisecooney_
  • Aideen Kate Murphy @aideenkate
  • Grace Mongey-Gernon @facesbygrace23
  • Tara Anderson @tara_makeup
  • Aimee Connolly @aimeeconnolly_com
  • James Kavanagh @jamesalankavanagh
  • Lisa Jordan @justjordan.ie
  • James Patrice @james_patrice
  • Dominique Nugent @dominiquenugent89

 

2 – Rising InstaStar, sponsored by Meta

  • Dev Skehan @dev_skehan
  • Megan O’Connor @muinteoirmeg
  • Rebekah O’Leary @rebekahwithlove
  • Amanda Adé @the_amanda_ade
  • Aisling Kavanagh @aislingkavanagh_
  • Emma Grimes @olgreeneyesemma
  • Céline Kelly @honestlyceline
  • Robyn Trout @robyntrout
  • Megan Virgo @meganvirgo
  • Pamela Uba @pamela.ashley.uba

3 – Fashion Over 100k, sponsored by Pandora

  • Verona Farrell @secondhandhuns
  • Irena Drezi @irenadrezi
  • Lauren Arthurs @laurenarthurs_
  • Emma McEvoy @emmanoodle
  • Terrie McEvoy Fitzpatrick @terriemcevoy
  • Niamh Cullen @niamhcullenx
  • Clementine MacNeice @clementinemacneice
  • Deirdre Phelan @deirdre_phelan

 

4 – Fashion Under 100k, sponsored by Penneys

  • Lynn Kelly @lynnkelly_
  • Freya Broni @freyabroni
  • Lauren Whelan @laurenwhelannnnn
  • Billykiss Azeez @billykiss
  • Claire Tenwick @5ft_fashion_fairy
  • Katja Mia @katja_miaa
  • Emily O’Donoghue @fashionablyfortyish
  • Jennifer Wrynne @jenniferwrynn

 

5 – Beauty Over 50k, sponsored by Benefit

  • Niall Casey @niallcasey
  • James Mac Inerney @jmac_mua
  • Keilidh Cashell @keilidhmua
  • Bláthnaid Murphy @blamurphy
  • Karen Constantine @lovelygirlybits
  • Ellie Kelly @ellieekellyy
  • Michelle Regazzoli Stone @mrsmakeup_ie
  • Chloe Koyce @Chloekoyce

 

6 – Beauty Under 50k, sponsored by Casmara

  • Ciara Ryan @paintedbyciara
  • Robert Reilly @robertrmakeup
  • Laura Drury @theglamshamrock
  • Sally Foran @irishbeautyfairy
  • Pixie Woo @pixiewooo
  • Cam Noble @freebornnoblehair
  • Ben Sun @bensunmakeup
  • Shauna Doyle @shaunadoyle.x

 

7 – Wellness, sponsored by Perfectil

  • Sarah Crosby @themindgeek
  • Laura Dowling @fabulouspharmacist
  • Erica Bracken @erica_bracken
  • Maeve Madden @maeve_madden
  • Mary-Kate Slattery @mkslattery
  • Jenny Keane @hellojennykeane
  • Georgie Crawford @georgie.crawford

 

8 – Travel, sponsored by TUI

  • Sarah Hanrahan @i_come_undone
  • Nadia El Ferdaoussi @nadia_dailyself
  • Steph Barry-Woods @stephmylife
  • Janet Newenham @janetnewenham
  • Siobhan McAuley @they.wanderlust
  • Harry McNulty @saltynuts_
  • Nicola and Ronan Lavin @all_about_rosalilla
  • Tara Povey @whereistarablog

 

9 – Home & Lifestyle, sponsored by Wayfair

  • Laura DeBarra @lauradebarra
  • Catherine Carton @daintydressdiaries
  • Niamh O’Sullivan @niamh_osullivan
  • Fionnuala Moran @fionnualamoran
  • Joanne Mooney @joannemooney_
  • Sabrina Hill @sabrina.a_h
  • Jo Linehan @jo_the_futurist
  • Sarah Battle @housebythewhitethorns

 

10 – Food

  • Sarah Berney @thehungrynugget
  • Louise O’Connell @louiseoconnell.ie
  • Patrick Hanlon and Russell Alford @gastrogays
  • Nathan Anthony @boredoflunch
  • Guy Sinnott @guysinnott
  • Ciaran Dunne @fooddunneright
  • Stephanie Power @foodiefinder1

 

11 – Comedy

  • Shane Daniel Byrne @shanedanbyrne
  • Emma Doran @emmadorancomedian
  • Justine Stafford @justinestafford_
  • Michael Fry @bigdirtyfry
  • Tadhg Fleming @tadhg_fleming
  • Sean Phipps @seanphipps_
  • Julie Jay @Juliejaycomedy
  • Shauna Davitt @shauna_the_sheep

 

12 – Podcast

  • Laughs Of Your Life @doireanngarrihy
  • My Pod On Paper @mypodonpaper
  • Housewives and Me @housewivesandme
  • Catch Up With Louise McSharry @louisemcsharry
  • Red Room @redroom.pod
  • The Group Chat@virginmedianewsireland
  • Petty Little Things @pettylittlethingspod
  • Hold My Drink @ellieekellyy @charleenmurphy
  • I’m Grand Mam @imgrandmam
  • Empower with Emma Kehoe @emmakehoe

 

So what are you waiting for? Show your favourite follows some love by casting your vote below!

VOTE HERE

How to vote: Click the button above and cast your vote in every category. You must vote in every category in order to have you vote counted, but remember you’re only allowed ONE vote, so make it a good one!

 

Have your say

More like this