PHOTOS: Irish Stars Attend Launch Of Platinum VIP Style Awards

Roll on June 17th, the Platinum VIP Style Awards are BACK!

Doireann Garrihy 

This week saw Irish celebrities step out in style for the launch of the 2022 Platinum VIP Style Awards! A handful of this years nominees were invited to the exclusive launch at Cafe en Seine where the full list of nominees were revealed as well as this year’s host, the fabulous Doireann Garrihy!

The annual VIP Style Awards is back this June after a two year absence, and is set to be bigger and better than ever!

On Friday, June 17th, the Platinum VIP Style Awards 2022 will take place once again at the Marker Hotel in Dublin and we’ll be hosting and awarding the most fabulous Irish celebrities in showbiz, in association with our new title sponsor, Platinum Hair Extensions.

This year you can vote on categories including Most Stylish Woman in Ireland, Most Stylish Man, Most Stylish Influencer, Most Stylish Newcomer, Look of the Year, Favourite Irish Designer and of course Best Dressed on the Night which is sponsored by The Zip Yard! For 2022 we also have a brand new category on the list, The Sustainability Award.

For a look at the full list of nominees, and to cast your vote click here!

Rosie Connolly, Lisa Jordan and Terrie McEvoy 

Erica Cody 


Here is the full list of this years nominees…

Category: Most Stylish Woman 2022

  • Erica Cody
  • Aoibhín Garrihy
  • Georgie Crawford
  • Una Healy
  • Celia Holman Lee
  • Amy Huberman
  • Suzanne Jackson
  • Maura Higgins 
  • Pippa O’Connor Ormond
  • Roz Purcell
  • Kathryn Thomas
  • Vogue Williams


Category: Look of the Year

  • Nicola Coughlan
  • Bláthnaid Tracey
  • Rosanna Davison
  • Sinead Kennedy
  • Holly Carpenter
  • Lyra
  • Soulé
  • Jennifer Zamparelli


Muireann O’Connell 

Kate Grant


Category:Most Stylish Online Influencer

  • Louise O’Reilly
  • Jodie Wood
  • Rosie Connolly
  • Lisa Jordan
  • Terrie McEvoy
  • Lisa McGowan


Category: Favourite Irish Designer

  • Colin Horgan
  • Joanne Hynes
  • Sinead Keary
  • Fiona Heaney
  • Aoife McNamara
  • Helen Steele


Celia Holman Lee, Louise McSharry and Erica Cody


Category: Most Stylish Newcomer

  •     Kate Grant
  •     Laura Fox
  •     Missy Keating
  •      Zara King
  •      Ellen Keane
  •      Muireann O’Connell
  •      Jess Redden
  •      Pamela Uba


Category: Most Stylish Man

  • Nicky Byrne
  • Greg O’Shea
  • James Kavanagh
  • Dáithí O’Sé
  • Paddy Smyth
  • Matthew MacNabb


Pamela Uba


Category: Sustainable Fashion Award

  • Caroline Foran
  • Thalia Heffernan
  • Fionnuala Jones
  • Tara Kumar
  • Niamh O’Sullivan
  • Louise McSharry

Have your say

More like this