Here’s How To Vote In The Platinum VIP Style Awards 2022

It's a tough job, but somebody's got to do it!

Here we go again! On Friday, June 17th at The Marker Hotel, Dublin, the Platinum VIP Style Awards 2022 will once more take place!

We can’t wait to get glam and toast the most glamorous Irish celebrities, but first, we need you to get voting!

Pick your entries from each of the categories, and place your votes.

Want a look at who’s up for an award before you make that all important decision? See the list of nominees below!


Category: Most Stylish Woman 2022

  • Erica Cody
  • Aoibhín Garrihy
  • Georgie Crawford
  • Una Healy
  • Celia Holman Lee
  • Amy Huberman
  • Suzanne Jackson
  • Maura Higgins 
  • Pippa O’Connor Ormond
  • Roz Purcell
  • Kathryn Thomas
  • Vogue Williams


Category: Look of the Year

  • Nicola Coughlan
  • Bláthnaid Tracey
  • Rosanna Davison
  • Sinead Kennedy
  • Holly Carpenter
  • Lyra
  • Soulé
  • Jennifer Zamparelli


Category: Most Stylish Online Influencer

  • Louise O’Reilly
  • Jodie Wood
  • Rosie Connolly
  • Lisa Jordan
  • Terrie McEvoy
  • Lisa McGowan


Category: Favourite Irish Designer

  • Colin Horgan
  • Joanne Hynes
  • Sinead Keary
  • Fiona Heaney
  • Aoife McNamara
  • Helen Steele



Category: Most Stylish Newcomer

  •         Kate Grant
  •         Laura Fox
  •         Missy Keating
  •         Zara King
  •         Ellen Keane
  •        Muireann O’Connell
  •         Jess Redden
  •        Pamela Uba


Category: Most Stylish Man

  • Nicky Byrne
  • Greg O’Shea
  • James Kavanagh
  • Dáithí O’Sé
  • Paddy Smyth
  • Matthew MacNabb



Category: Sustainable Fashion Award

  • Caroline Foran
  • Thalia Heffernan
  • Fionnuala Jones
  • Tara Kumar
  • Niamh O’Sullivan
  • Louise McSharry