Our Favourite Looks From the Cannes Film Festival 2022

Everyone from Winnie Harlow, to Bella Hadid, to Emily Ratajkowski, to Anne Hathaway was there and looked stunning

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Gemma Chan (@gemmachan)

Cannes Film Festival has officially ended after nearly two weeks.

And while the prestigious event host some of the most highly anticipated premieres, critically acclaimed debuts, and exciting brand dinners, what really has our attention is the style.

Taking place on the French Riviera, you’re guaranteed glam at Cannes. The festival has made a name for itself, not just for fantastic film, but also fantastic fashion.

And this year was no exception, as the attendees pulled off some stunning looks. So here are our favourites from the event.

Winnie Harlow in Off-White 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by ♔Winnie Harlow♔ (@winnieharlow)

Shakira in Mônot

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Shakira (@shakira)

Gemma Chan in Louis Vuitton

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Severine L. (@severinelovelerouge)

Letitia Wright in Fendi 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by letitiawright (@letitiawright)

Sara Sampaio in Zuhair Murad

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio)

Michael Fassbender & Alicia Vikander in Louis Vuitton

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Michael Fassbender Fan (@beatlesfass)

Anne Hathaway in Armani 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Anne Hathaway (@annehathaway)

Liza Koshy in Georges Hobeika

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Liza Koshy (@lizakoshy)

Elle Fanning in Giorgio Armani Prive

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Elle Fanning (@ellefanning)

Adriana Lima in Balmain

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Adriana Lima (@adrianalima)

Lori Harvey in Alexandre Vauthier

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lori Harvey (@loriharvey)

Bella Hadid in Versace

Emily Ratajkowski in Miu Miu

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Miu Miu (@miumiu)

Alessandra Ambrosio in Elie Saab

Paul Mescal in Gucci 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Paul Mescal Pics (@paulmescalpics)

Carla Bruni in Celine 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Carla Bruni (@carlabrunifan)

Have your say

More like this