Lewis Capaldi And More Acts Announced For Electric Picnic

Do you have your ticket?

The lineup for Ireland’s biggest festival, Electric, Picnic has been revealed.

Lewis Capaldi, and The Chemical Brothers are all set to headline along with Rage Against The Machine and Picture This.

Below is the full list of the currently confirmed line up, but we reckon there will be even more to come:

Rage Against the Machine Snow Patrol The Chemical Brothers
Picture This – Lewis Capaldi
Bicep (Live) – Ian Brown – Run the Jewels
Foals – Skepta – James Vincent McMorrow – Annie Mac – Mabel – Rick Astley
Jeff Mills – Denzel Curry – Helena Hauff – Paula Temple – I Hate Models – Matador – J.I.D
Rejjie Snow – Little Simz – Declan McKenna – JPEGMAFIA – ANNA – 070 Shake
Lyra – Saint Sister – Franc Moody – Beabadoobee – Just Mustard –Joy Crookes
Rina Sawayama – 100 Gecs – Romare – Black Country, New Road – Miya Folick – Arlo Parks
Kllo – Miraa May – April – Aoife Nessa Francis – The Lathums
The Magic Gang – Lola Young – Greentea Peng – Pip Millett – Ghum


The festival takes place on Friday, 4 September and ends on Sunday, 6 September.

There are also some brand new areas such as the Mind & Body area and the all-new Consciousness Village. Plus, a new theatre tent in MindField, offering world-class theatre, opera and dance, so you can feel cultured AF as you ease your sore head from all those cans the night before.

The weekend is already sold out though, so keep your eyes peeled online for people reselling tickets – but if you and your mates already have yours, it looks like you’re in for a treat this year!